« Back to News

BAFTA Television Craft Awards scoop


Congratulations to Peter Bowker (OCCUPATION), Guy Hibbert (FIVE MINUTES OF HEAVEN) and Heidi Thomas (CRANFORD) on being nominated for Best Writer at the BAFTA Television Craft Awards. Guy Hibbert has also won the Special Jury Award for FIVE MINUTES OF HEAVEN at the European Cinema Festival in Lecce.

Published: 19th February 2015