the-agency-logo (1) 7 (1)

Broadcast Press Guild Award nominees

Broadcasting Press Guild Award nominees:

Best Single Drama – A SHORT STAY IN SWIZERLAND directed by Simon Curtis; and FIVE MINUTES OF HEAVEN written by Guy Hibbert.

Best Drama Series – BEING HUMAN Episodes directed by Colin Teague and Kenny Glenaan; OCCUPATION Written by Pete Bowker and directed by Nick Murphy; and THE STREET written by Nick MurphyNick MurphyNick MurphyNick Murphy, with an episode written by Esther Wilson.

Writer’s Award – ENDGAME and SMALL ISLAND written by Paula Milne; and OCCUPATION written by Peter Bowker.