« Back to News

Congratulations to WGGB Award Winners 2017


A huge congratulations to the Winners of the 2017 WGGB awards, including The Agency’s:

Clive Bradley  for Best Long Form TV Drama: TRAPPED

Lucy Gannon for Best Radio DramaFAT LITTLE THING


Shortlisted clients include:

Debbie Tucker Green for Best Radio Drama: LAMENT

Helen Blakeman for Best Children’s TV Episode : HETTY FEATHER, Series 2, Episode 10, “The Reunion”

Ed McCardie  for Best Long Form TV Drama: SPOTLESS

Tom Browne for Best First Screenplay:  RADIATOR


Full list of WGGB winners

Published: 24th January 2017