Print page

Simon Rickerty

Author, Illustrator

Simon Rickerty is an award-winning illustrator known for his work on the Ten Little series (Orchard). Written by Mike Brownlow, this series continues to grow in popularity. The latest title, Ten Little Unicorns, published in 2021.

Simon has also collaborated with Ann Bonwill on the Hugo & Bella series (OUP), Peter Bently on The Yoga Ogre (Simon & Schuster) and Alan Durant on Unfortunately (Hachette Children’s Books).

Simon has written titles of his own, including Monkey Nut and Crayon (Simon & Schuster).

Call Hilary to discuss Simon or other Authors & Illustrators